Let Others Know

Dena Bank Orissa bsr code

Find BSR Code for Dena Bank Orissa

Dena Bank Orissa list of BSR Codes

BSR Code
Bank Name Dena Bank
Link BSR Code 251504
Nodal BSR Code 251504
Address Cuttack B K Road. Cuttack.2.
City Cuttack
District Cuttack
State Orissa
Pin Code 392130
BSR Code
Bank Name Dena Bank
Link BSR Code 251504
Nodal BSR Code 251504
Address Bhubaneshwar Plot No: 78 Janapath.Kharavel Nagar Unit 3
City Bhubaneswar
District Bhubaneswar
State Orissa
Pin Code 751001
of 4

Search Dena Bank BSR Code in Orissa

You can search BSR Code of Dena Bank in Orissa by using the search box or you can browse through the table using the controls at the bottom.

Dena Bank branches with bsr codes are available in 16 districts-

>>Angul >>Balasore >>Bhadrak >>Cuttack >>Cuttak >>Dhenkanal >>Gobindpur >>Jagatsinghpur >>Jajpur >>Kendrapara >>Keonjhar >>Khurda >>Koraput >>Puri >>Sambalpur >>Sundargarh

How to find Dena Bank BSR codes in Orissa?

Dena Bank codes for Orissa are provided in the table alongside. Details including address and contact numbers for the Dena Bank Orissa branches are also provided. These details will help you to verify the code with respective banks before the actual transaction. One can further search by branch name specified in the table. You can find bank BSR code of all Dena Bank Orissa branches.

How to use a Dena Bank Orissa BSR code?

It should be ensured that all figures in Dena Bank Orissa BSR code, while filing the returns, are reported correctly and legibly. Overwriting of figures should be avoided. At the aggregate level, figures may be compared with the figures of the previous year. This may help us in detecting any erroneous reporting. Only one code/figure should be recorded in a column against each account. Orissa Dena Bank officials responsible for submitting the return, should study these instructions carefully and check the return before its dispatched to the Head/Zonal/Regional Office, who in turn should send the branch wise BSR-1 returns to the Department of Statistical Analysis and Computer Services of the Reserve Bank.

Procedure for BSR fund transfer from Dena Bank Orissa branches

Bank BSR fund transfer for Dena Bank Orissa branches comprises of bank credit. Dena Bank branch/office is required to submit this return to the Reserve bank of India as on 31st March every year. The bank credit required to be reported in TDS/TCS return report comprises cash credits, overdrafts, also loans and inland bills purchased and discounted, foreign bills purchased and discounted.